Congratulations to our 2020 titleholders – Megan & Kaylie

Meet our new titleholders, Ms. Wheelchair Tennessee 2020, Megan DeJarnett and Jr. Miss Wheelchair Tennessee 2020, Kaylie Hill!

We are excited to see what is up ahead for both of you as advocates for our state. We are so happy to welcome you both into the Ms. Wheelchair Tennessee sisterhood! Congratulations, ladies!