Ms. Wheelchair Tennessee 2015 Crowning Ceremony

Four wonderful individuals came to compete in Nashville March 7, 2015 at the annual Ms. Wheelchair Tennessee crowning ceremony.

View the Crowning Ceremony Program

Congratulations to Ms. Wheelchair Tennessee 2015 Jenny Morton, Junior Miss Wheelchair Tennessee 2015 Rachel Godsey, and Little Miss Wheelchair Tennessee 2014-2015 Skylar Vaughn-Hisey.

People’s Choice Award – Jennifer McMillion

Best Speech – Jenny Morton

Ms. Congeniality – Jennifer McMillion

Advocacy Award – Chelsie Nitschke

Achievement Award – Rachel Godsey